When I run out of words…


I have a bit of acid gas somewhere between my gut and my shoulder. I have emotional LBM. The botulinum kind.  I took a mega-dose of Diatabs. I must turn to song before the shit finds it way into my bloodstream.

“And so I turned the radio on, turn the radio up.

And this woman was singin’ my song.”

And she turned out to be Lisa.

Alone


I want to be by myself, sometimes I do.
I don’t want to be left behind, but sometimes I’m left by you.

Snow Day


You’re my medicine.
You’re my medicine.
You’re my medicine.
You’re my medicine.


Leave a Reply

