My Zen: Level Up


Another thing that keeps me sane is giving: if I don’t have the means, then I’ll give my time and and my hands. Volunteering is the best! If the Universe is taking care of me, then I feel that I should also give back. Even if its just a small thing as smiling at my neighbor.

Another thing is to learn something new everyday.

And now to Level Up: I need to start thinking more positively. About myself and about the world. I am used to being a pessimist for so long. It was part of being afraid of disappointment, taking care not to feel so much for anything. I was a stoic chicken. I now realize that I don’t have to be afraid of wanting and working for…whatever. Whether or not I would get what I want, I would end up a better person.

2 thoughts on “My Zen: Level Up

Leave a Reply

